Blogging 101 – Day 2

Today’s task was to edit your title and tagline. Who knew you could do that??? I had NO idea it was possible. Another day of learning; thank you Blogging U! Okay, back to the task… My title is staying ljonesedition. I love my title because this blog is my take on the books I read. My tagline, that pretty much sums me up. If you ever see me, unless I’m on some kind of “got to do whatever right this minute” mission, there is a book in my hand or pulled up on my iPhone. This is probably the one thing my husband will never get used to about me; even after 8 years he tries to get me to leave my books home.

Well, Day 2 complete! Can’t wait for Day 3. Thanks Blogging U!!

5 thoughts on “Blogging 101 – Day 2

Leave a Reply

