Blogging 101- Day 3

Today’s Task- Say Hello to the Neighbors!

Before today, I knew how to view the reader and search through what was already on my screen. Now I am following quite a few more blogs. It amazes me how many different topics there are. I know, I’m behind times; even so I found it a little overwhelming just trying to decide what I wanted to search for. In the next couple of days I will be trying to find even more bloggers to follow in the hopes of becoming a better writer myself.

The topics I’ve saved are:

  • Blogging 101
  • Books
  • Fiction
  • Christian Fiction
  • Authors
  • Book Reviews

Day 3 Complete! Thanks Blogging U, Blogging 101

2 thoughts on “Blogging 101- Day 3

Leave a Reply

