Blogging 101- Day 4

Today’s Task- Publish a post you’d like your ideal audience member to read.

This should be a simple task, but of course I make it difficult. Here’s my problem: I have no ideal audience member. I love to read books, and want to share my opinion with whomever cares to read it. Rather you like to read, write, think, maybe even draw or paint you could find my blog interesting.

The thing of it is this: I’ve discovered in the last couple of days that I actually like to write. I’m thinking my “ideal” is constantly changing, as it should be. During this course we all hope to become better wordpress users, consistent bloggers, better writers, or just reach more people. In the last four days I know I’ve already done all the above and I’m looking forward to getting better every day.

So for now I’m going to continue to say my ideal audience is just regular people like myself, trying to better ourselves!
Thank you Blogging U for another great task!

IMG_0270

5 thoughts on “Blogging 101- Day 4

  1. I think your blog is what I might need. I love to read but sometimes I get so carried away or lazy so you see your blog is needed to show me the way lol. I will be following xox

    Like

Leave a Reply

