Blogging 101- Day 8

Today’s Task: Be A Good Neighbor

Today we were suppose to leave comments on four blogs that we haven’t commented on before. While completing this task I ran across many other blogs that caught my interest. I am still shocked by how many different blogs pop up when you search for one word tags. Along with the daily task from Blogging 101, I will continue to search for other blogs to follow. Reading everyone’s work really gives me encouragement and the strength to keep trying.

Also, a huge THANK YOU to Blogging U. If I would not have signed up for Blogging 101 I would still be stuck trying to figure out how to navigate my main page and would not have found half the blogs I am now following.

Leave a Reply

