Blogging 101- Day 12

Today’s task: read six posts written in response to the same prompt, from yesterday, and leave comments on at least two of them.

First of all, I loved this task. It made me go back and rethink everything I wrote yesterday while reading other blogs.

Second, WOW! Everyone that did this prompt had different thoughts and blogs. Even if it was the same topic, it was completely their own. After finishing this post I will be exploring others…

This task made me realize just how important it is to keep looking for new blogs to follow. Every time I start looking new favorites pop up. Here are a few  of the daily prompts from First Sight that I really liked. Enjoy!

AzMoFo

Becky G? Oh, That’s Me!

mellissuhhsmiles

adorablyobnoxious

Following My Joy

Awl and Scribe

One thought on “Blogging 101- Day 12

Leave a Reply

