Don’t Mess With A Woman Of Immovable Faith. She Will Let Nothing Stand In Her Way. She Will Walk In Her Destiny, With Faith The Size Of A Mustard Seed!

Absolutely love this!

Joaynn510

Immovable Faith JoaynnWhen I first started this unknown journey I used to cry out to God “why me”? I didn’t understand why bad things kept happening to me. I lost many things along the way and lived to have pity parties every day.

God kept putting me in strange situations to test my faith. And when nothing made sense to me I said, God how much do you think I can take?

All the time he simply laughed at silly me and said, through my strength you have what it takes to get through. I have something good in store for you. Keep trusting me no matter what you go through. And when I thought nothing good could come out of anything, each and every time he sent a ram in the bush.

One day, I decided to look outside of my circumstances and not think it was all about me but…

View original post 377 more words

One thought on “Don’t Mess With A Woman Of Immovable Faith. She Will Let Nothing Stand In Her Way. She Will Walk In Her Destiny, With Faith The Size Of A Mustard Seed!

Leave a Reply

