Blogging 101- Day 14

I want to start off by thanking everyone that has been reading my blog. I hope you leave here with something. ANYTHING, even if just a smile 🙂

I have now joined Facebook! Thanks to Blogging 101, of course. I had not even thought about doing a page there, as most of my family has no idea I even have a blog. I am also thinking about trying to do a custom site icon in the coming days. No clue what that will be yet, any suggestions welcome.

When Blogging 101 is over I will be lost and looking for something to do daily. You have officially been warned.

If you have a Facebook you can look me up here. Also, if you have a Twitter you can find me here.

11 thoughts on “Blogging 101- Day 14

  1. By custom site icon, do you mean the blavatar? I suggest you start with something simple: a symbol unique to the theme of your blog, or a letter. For example, I have ‘A’ as my blavatar. The blavatars appear quite small on top of the webpages (on the tabs), so they smaller the icon, the better.

    Hope that helps!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Good on you for joining FB. I’ve got a personal account but don’t feel ready to share my ins and out with the nosy buggers that are on there 😏. I post to my Twitter account already. I’ll definitely check you out on both 👍🏻

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Task 14 left my mind blank! I can’t start a Facebook page and I kind of already have a Blavatar. Good job starting up a Facebook page. For now all I have is a Google plus page that has been viewed by no one but me.

    Like

Leave a Reply

