Blogging 101- Day 15

Today’s task: develop a regular feature for your blog.

Today’s task for Blogging 101 is to develop a regular feature for your blog. I have been thinking about how to do this for a couple hours now and believe I’ve made a decision.

Word Crush Wednesday will be continued as well as a regular weekly Book Review.

The reviews will be posted on Tuesdays. If I have not read a new book to review that week I will be talking about some old favorites, or something I want to read. If you have any suggestions please send them my way. I am always looking for something else to read, no matter how many books I have piled up.

Then on the open days be prepared for whatever it is I’m thinking about.

So Remember:

Word Crush Wednesday: Will be posted on Wednesday’s of course 🙂

Book Review Tuesday: Every Tuesday starting August 4th

My Brain: Whenever I think 😉

Leave a Reply

