Blogging 201- Day 2

Today’s assignment: audit your brand — look at all the ways you communicate information about your blog to make sure they’re consistent and focused.

While looking at my blog, I decided I still love it! With that being said, I did change my background color and my fonts. I plan to play with the fonts a little bit more, so they may change some.

My Twitter and Facebook page are pretty much just links to the stuff I post on here. I haven’t became used to having them yet. This blog is my main focus, and whatever comes from the others is just a bonus for me 🙂

3 thoughts on “Blogging 201- Day 2

  1. Hi there! The new fonts are good! But if I can give you one suggestion, your header image is quite low quality and pixellated. And it can kinda turn off visitors. And also, the title of your blog does not have to be what is there in your blog URL. Right now, LJONESEDITION is a bit confusing to read to be honest. If that is what you want, then maybe you can put spaces between words. What say?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

