Words Crush Wednesday

Dont be the same, be better

While trying to decide what to use for #WCW I was thinking about my life, marriage, and work. The work part stuck with me. I work in a local grocery store and constantly deal with all sorts of people. Some people are just plain rude and uncaring towards everyone they come into contact with. When seeing this quote, it hit me that I’m always saying this to myself. Don’t give them the same treatment, kill them with kindness, just breathe and smile. All little reminders to be the best person I can be no matter how I’m treated. Most of the time it works 🙂

 

WCW

2 thoughts on “Words Crush Wednesday

  1. Pingback: Words Crush Wednesday #wcw – Kennedy | Rebirth of Lisa

Leave a Reply

