Words Crush Wednesday

Prayer Quote

I’m sorry if this offends you, well not really. This is my opinion, and I completely believe it. If your going to pray for something, you better be doing your part for it to happen! Your actions are worth a lot more than words, even if you are an honest person. No one, and yes that includes myself, is perfect but we can all do our parts to show what God is all about. Love and kindness are very important to me, and hopefully you too.

Trust me, I often catch myself saying one thing and doing another without even thinking. My intentions are to always show myself and my true beliefs through my actions!

I started rambling, again. Have a good day y’all! 🙂

WCW

Leave a Reply

